Am I Strong Enough?

The tradition of the Catholic Church lists seven gifts of the holy spirit.

Each gift is  a part of what St. Paul calls the greatest spiritual gift – the gift of love (1 Corinthians 13:13)

  1. Wisdom

  2. Understanding
  3. Counsel (Right Judgment)
  4. Knowledge
  5. Fortitude (Courage)
  6. Piety (Reverence)
  7. Fear of the Lord (Wonder and Awe in God’s Presence)


CCC 1830

©2016 Mr. D. Sader | World Religions | All Rights Reserved

Original post by Mr. D. Sader

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/dsader/public_html/dsader/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *