Kimberley Klein Wins $10000 Scholarship

Congratulations Kimberley! The two runners up, Jess Kim and Shelley Batts, will each be awarded $1,000.
The remaining 7 finalists in the top 10 will be sent a $100 award for their participation. This includes:

  • Thomas Peters
  • Matthew Burden
  • Grant Brisbee
  • Paul Stamatiou
  • Shane Lavalette
  • Stephanie Collins
  • Karin Dalziel

Any surprises?

Kimberly Klein was a clear first place choice by many STJ bloggers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kimberley Klein Wins $10000 Scholarship

  1. Pingback: kae-lea's blog

  2. Pingback: kae-lea's blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *